jaepartners.blogg.se

Graziano sag 12 lathe
Graziano sag 12 lathe










It's a much heavier piece running all the way to the end of the bed, visible in the picture of the serial number. The main cover is just visible in the upper right corner of the pic. The picture of the front way, which looks fine, shows the empty screw holes for the cover.

graziano sag 12 lathe

What you're seeing as rust is a sheet metal cover over the rear way. Starrett 24”x36” granite surface plate on metal stand with casters and leveling feet

graziano sag 12 lathe

Neighbor has a 4ftx4ft Torchmate CNC plasma table Hardinge HLV-H Super Precision toolroom lathe Mitutoyo, Federal, Starrett, indicators digital and dial, Nice Kenmore Elite grill with side burner and side fridge Just show up after 8am, bring cash, find great stuff! I don’t have time to respond to the MANY messages I’m receiving. Huge garage sale Friday, Saturday, 8am-3pm Huge Garage Sale, Tools, Bikes, Machinery - garage & moving sales. I’m in Napa, California, so if you’re nearby, I’m going to have a lot of good stuff for sale: One of the good advantages of the machine is it can benefit from negative rake carbide usage-which many small machines can't claim.So, I’m going to have a huge garage sale this Friday/Saturday/Sunday. Mori-Seiki, Monarch, Axelson, P&W all come to mind, but they are far better than home shop types of machines and will do some serious work. I think you're going to enjoy the machine-they are very good quality, although not quite as heavy duty as a few others. I was not faced with that problem, having ordered my machine for 240 volt 3 phase operation. It's possible that it requires 440 volts in order for the control voltage to be proper. The control circuit voltage is transformed in the panel, so be certain that you have a firm understanding about the necessary voltage you apply to your particular machine. I am not intimately familiar with any other machine than my own.Īs you may know, the Graziano Sag 12 is different from all the other Sag's in that it has electromagnetic clutches for forward/reverse and speed selections. My motor is a two speed, from the factory-and not commonly found. Mean time, I can't talk about the motor in yours. If all else fails, I have one that could be copied if necessary. I see that Jim has offered a link to download the manual.

graziano sag 12 lathe

Does anyone have any sugestions, thanks, Russ

graziano sag 12 lathe

It has a Siemens motor that shows 220/440 but no wiring change over on the cover likes most other motors. Can anyone help me to find a manual? Also it was wired 440v and I would like to run it on 22ov. I'm in the process of setting up a home shop. Russellcw1 wrote:I just joined this forum, thank you for letting me join.












Graziano sag 12 lathe